Introductions

What it’s all about…


Hello and Welcome!! 

This is my personal narrative about my journey with Keto and how it is helping me with weight loss and management of my Type II Diabetes. I’m new to the Keto lifestyle and definitely still learning, but I’m excited to share what knowledge I gain, and even to document my progress! I plan to check in a couple of times a week on the blog, but you can also find me on my Instagram and Facebook pages where I will be sharing inspiration of the Keto variety and more! Thanks for taking the journey with me! I can’t wait to see where it goes!! 

 XO,

Desirée 

Leave a Reply

